ABHILASHI UNIVERSITY

Result Gazette Notification of D. Pharmacy 1st Year Annual Examination held in June, 2017

NOTIFICATION NO. AU./COE/2016-17 -685-689

Dated: 22-07-2017

The result of each candidate is shown in the column of the result. The abbreviations used in the result column of this University Gazette Notification stands for: -

Marks	Means	Pass
A	-DO-	Absent
R	-DO-	Re-appear
RL (A)	-DO-	Result later on due to awards
CS	-DO-	Candiature suspended due to Fee/ Late Fee, Regd.
		No. of this University and other requirements
RL(UMC)	-DO-	Result later on due to Unfair Means Cases

S. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Result (out of 1100)
1	216401	Paras	Subhash Thakur	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115
2	216402	Vishal Sharma	Hem Raj	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115
3	216403	Mamta Devi	Prem Lal	776
4	216404	Aarti Devi	Hukam Chand	836
5	216405	Ankita Kumar	Kapil Dev	917
6	216406	Sandesh Kumari	Jagdish Singh	914
7	216407	Kuldeep	Om Prakash	AUDPH-112
8	216408	Sharvan Kumar	Yashwant Singh	831
9	216409	Himanshu	Subhash Chand	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
10	216410	Rajneesh Kumar	Inder Singh	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
11	216411	Parv Verma	Sushil Verma	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
12	216412	Lomesh Aeree	Subhash	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115
13	216413	Yogesh Sharma	jiwan Prakash	770 .
14	216414	Navneet Sharma	HansRaj Sharma	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-114, AUDH-115

15	216416	Aman Deep Singh	Amar Jeet Singh	670
16	216417	Pratigya Devi	Lakshman Dass	931
17	216418	Renuka	Bodh Raj	920
18	216419	Yogesh Kumar	Jeet Ram	AUDPH-112
19	216420	Priya Lohia	Suresh Chand	AUDPH-115
20	216421	Khem Raj	Purna Nand	AUDPH-115
21	216422	Yogita	Hari Singh	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
22	216424	Suraj Rathour	Satish Kumar	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115, AUDPH-116
23	216425	Toshard Gulshan	Megh Singh	AUDPH-112
24	216426	Ankit Sharma	Sh Subhash Sharma	668
25	216428	Champa Devi	Inder Singh	783
26	216429	Khem Raj	Nand Lal	AUDPH-112
27	216430	Vikram	Thakur Sen	669
28	216431	Vinay Kumar	Mehar Chand	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115
29	216432	Shrey Goswami	Hamender Goswami	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
30	216433	Shivam	Anil Chauhan	464
31	216435	Nisha Kumari	Kishori Lal	766
32	216436	Amrit Lal	Daulat Ram	644
33	216437	Ritesh Thakur	Desh Raj	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115
34	216438	Rahul Chandel	Kamlesh Kumar	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
35	216439	Kamal Kumar	Om Chand	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-114, AUDPH-115

36	216440	Prashant Singh	Shiv Kumar Singh	659
37	216441	Virender Thakur	Khem Chand	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-113, AUDPH-115
38	216443	Parikshit	Zindu Ram	AUDPH-112, AUDPH-115
39	216444	Annu Limboo	Mohan Singh Limboo	773
40	216445	Manoj Kumar	Tej Singh	673
41	216450	Chamel Singh	Bhagam Singh	648
42	216453	Tikam Singh	Jaswant Singh	667
43	216454	Bhup Singh	Govind Ram	643
44	216455	Dimple Kumari	Narayan Dass	691
45	216456	Vinod Kumar	Desh Raj Soni	647

Assistant Registrar (Exams) Abhilashi University, Mandi

Copy to:-

1. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor, Abhilashi University, Mandi

2. P.A. to Registrar, Abhilashi University, Mandi

3. Guard File.

Controller of Examinations
Abhitashleuaiversity
Abhilashi University
Chail-Chowk, Mandi (H.F.

Controller of Examinations Abhilashi University, Mandi